A Wilder Wonder
A Wilder Wonder
3 things you DON'T want to learn from me about social media, and 1 thing that might be worth trying.
1
0:00
-23:54

3 things you DON'T want to learn from me about social media, and 1 thing that might be worth trying.

Hear how I messed up on social media and how I'm willing to return.
1

Today's episode is for artists navigating the current social media landscape of short form video dominance who don't make short form videos for a living. Here’s how I almost destroyed my whole artistic practice and how I’m trying to protect my art and mental health while still using social media to connect with people.

A Wilder Wonder is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share

1 Comment
A Wilder Wonder
A Wilder Wonder
Stories and reflections to help light up our creative practice and keep us inspired, healthy and resonating.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jes Raymond