A Wilder Wonder
A Wilder Wonder
The Masks We Wear
2
0:00
-19:08

The Masks We Wear

How I'm thinking about Authenticity these days...
2

In This episode I’m going to talk about the super vague notion of “putting yourself in the work.” And I’m doing it on the Winter Solstice- the longest night of the year folks! Fire! Festival!

Masks are a really magical part of festival and ritual, theater and art making in general, but when we feel like we have to keep on a mask that we can’t take off, its exhausting. I’m working on taking some of my day to day masks off, and I feel the benefits in my creative practice.

Please join our NEWSLETTER community! It’s free and fun. ❤️👍

2 Comments
A Wilder Wonder
A Wilder Wonder
Stories and reflections to help light up our creative practice and keep us inspired, healthy and resonating.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jes Raymond